Deployment Integrations
On-premise Integrations
Platform Integrations

Team Page

The Team page lists all your colleagues in your organization.

You can navigate to the Team page using the left-hand side bar in the Thundra console by hovering to mouse on the "User" button and clicking the "Team" item.

On the Team page, users of your organization are listed by name, email, status, and role.

Team Page

If your role Account Owner or Admin in your organization, you can invite new users . Also, you can edit current roles of users or delete users in your organization.

Roles that are available Thundra include:

  • Account Owner, who can manage the billing, add/update/delete projects, invite/delete users, and save queries publicly in the account.

  • Admin, who has every right of the Account Owner but can’t manage the billing.

  • Developer, who can create and update existing projects but can’t manage the subscription and users.

  • User, who can view the monitoring data but can’t perform any managerial activity.

  • Billing Admin, who can manage only billing information. Users that have this role can only display the Billing page to aid financial departments. Other Thundra features will not be available.

Role Limitations

There can be only one Account Owner per account, and that role is assigned to the first user who signs up to Thundra. There can be unlimited Admin, Developer, User or Billing Admin roles in an account. The only way the Account Owner role can be deleted is if the account itself is deleted.

Read-only Access to Team Page

If your role in your organization is set as User or Developer, you can display the Team page in read-only mode. If you want to operate on this page, you need to ask your Account Owner or Admin to change your designated role.

The Account Owner or Admin can invite new users to the organization’s account by entering the user’s email and selecting their role. Invited users will receive an email to sign up with Thundra and set their password. The Status column shows the status of the invited user. If they have not yet followed the instructions in the email to set up their account, their status will be displayed as Yellow.

The Account Owner or Admin can invite new users to the organization’s account by entering the user’s email and selecting their role. Invited users will receive an email to sign up with Thundra and set their password. The Status column shows the status of the invited user. If they have not yet followed the instructions in the email to set up their account, their status will be displayed as Yellow.

We have limitations for the number of users if you are subscribed to the Free or Lite plan. You can find these limitations on the Pricing Page. If an account the user limit, a new user cannot be invited.

Invite User

We have limitations for the number of users if you are subscribed to the Free or Lite plan. You can find these limitations on the Pricing Page. If an account the user limit, a new user cannot be invited.

The Account Owner or Admin can edit a user’s role or delete a user using the edit button, which is displayed when you hover your mouse over a user’s information.

The Account Owner or Admin can edit a user’s role or delete a user using the edit button, which is displayed when you hover your mouse over a user’s information.

Edit/Delete User